2017-2018 Banker's Institute Leadership Committee


Chairperson:
 Gita Smith, gitasmith@me.com
Immediate Past Chairperson:
 Lisa Ford, Commerce Bank, lisa.ford@commercebank.com
Vice Chair, Education:
 Kerry C. Maxwell, Capitol Federal Savings, kmaxwell@capfed.com
Vice Chair, Finance:
  Denise Lunetta, Security Bank of Kansas City, dlunetta@securitybankkc.com
Vice Chair, Marketing/Communications:
 Stephanie Mareski, EPCOR, stephaniem@epcor.org
Vice Chair, Membership/Sponsors:
  Mark Dudley, Blue Ridge Bank & Trust, mdudley@blueridgebank.net
Vice Chair, Meeting Administration:
  Marianne Giles, NBH Bank, marianne.giles@nbhbank.com
Chairperson Elect:
 Terisa Heiman, BOM Harris, terisa.heiman@bmo.com

Leadership Committee Members:
Susan Abeln, CrossFirst Bank, susan.abeln@crossfirstbank.com
Ann-Marie Bartels, EPCOR, ann-marieb@epcor.org
Pat Elam, Morrill & Janes Bank, pelam@mjbtrc.com
Paula Edwards, Federal Reserve Bank, paula.r.edwards@kc.frb.org

Debbie Peterson, Mazuma Credit Union, deborah.peterson@mazuma.org